"Archive" Release by Devin Sarno

Devin Sarno’s “Archive” release is a 12-track digital compilation as well as a companion 28-page full color zine containing show flyers and live photos (*which was limited to 30 physical copies only - now sold out). These remastered digital tracks range from early live solo (CRIB) recordings to duo projects (with the likes of: Nels Cline, Carla Bozulich, Ang Wilson & Marc Levinthal) as well as ensembles such as: Nastassya Filippovna (with Joe Baiza, Bob Lee & Jack Brewer) + a sextet that features Thurston Moore, Nels Cline, Carla Bozulich, Tom Surgal & Lin Culbertson. All of the material featured in these projects spans over 30 years and much has never been previously released. The “Archive” digital comp is available via Bandcamp or streaming services.